buying perfume online, can they be faked

lalachka

Oct 21, 2011
Hey, I want to buy Moschino Funny online, not necessarily on ebay, any online store would do. I looked it up and the prices are about half of what I'd pay in Macy's and I don't have to go there, nothing but pluses)))))

But why is it so cheap? Can the perfumes be faked?

Thank you

And another question about faking, in nyc there are stands with perfumes all over, they have things like CoolWater forgot by who, gucci rush, gucci envy. That's all that comes to mind, there's much much more but just to give in idea. Anyhow, they're 20-25 bucks. Are they fake?
I buy them all the time and I'm not an expert but they look and smell the same AFAICT. So what's going on?
Always wanted to know, asked the sellers if they're fake but who will tell me?))))) They all say it's real. If it's fake - I have 1000 questions. If it's real - a few.

EDIT to add a link.
back to Moscino

http://www.overstock.com/Health-Beauty/Moschino-Funny-Womens-3.4-oz-EDT-Spray/3542874/product.html?cid=123620

http://www.fragranceshop.com/discount-perfume/moschino-funny-by-moschino-for-women-eau-de-toilette-spray-33-oz.html?utm_source=GoogleBase&utm_medium=CPC&utm_campaign=GoogleBase

here, this is the cheapest i found. usual price is 60-70

^ Anything on the streets of NYC assume is fake - and some of the dodgier stores near Penn Station, Grand Central, and anywhere else tourists congregate. Every few years the Post does a story on what's really in the perfumes sold on the streets, and every time there's urine. Human urine :sick:

^ Anything on the streets of NYC assume is fake - and some of the dodgier stores near Penn Station, Grand Central, and anywhere else tourists congregate. Every few years the Post does a story on what's really in the perfumes sold on the streets, and every time there's urine. Human urine :sick: