Black Soho flap was stolen

steph_in_nh

Aug 26, 2007
South-Western New Hampshire
Im a job coach I go on site with people to help them work. While I was working monday someone stole my black leather soho flap. My new hamptons french purse wallet that I havnt even put pix up of was in there.It was on the front seat of my loaner car which I thought was locked. Im so angry it was such a huge hassel canceling all my accounts and getting a new lisence. I went to the police but I doubt they will retrieve my items. I kind of want to get a new wallet at least to replace that one. Im going to tilton in a few weeks so ill look. Dont let this happen to you guys lock your doors....I now double check each time I leave my car.

kattykay

sofa king sexy!
Jun 8, 2008
new jersey
oh that sucks. i hope they catch that ******* that stole it. if it makes you feel better they had alot of wallets at the outlet today

babysnowflake

babysnowflake
O.G.
Feb 10, 2007
The Jersey Shore
Sorry to hear that happened to you. However, I would never ever leave my purse on the front seat on a car no matter what. If I really had to, I would lock it in my trunk. Don't mean to sound critical, I just think it's an "open invitation" to someone to break into your car

Suzzeee

O.G.
Jul 9, 2007
California