Best store in the OC/LA area?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello everyone. I'm a newbie here on the forum and I've been planning on picking up a new addition to my LV collection. I got my first bag in Maui while we were in our honeymoon and got the best customer service EVER!!
    So I was wondering -- which LV stores/boutiques in the OC/LA area is the best to go to? I haven't gotten very many positive reviews with the LV store in SCP so I needed some advice from those that would know best?

2. If you are free tomorrow we are having a TPF meet at SCP and would love it if you could join us.

3. I usually shop for my LV's at the Beverly Hills LV. I Hate Century City and the Beverly Center. Never had any problems at the SCP LV

4. I would love to join you guys. Can you please send me the info for the meet? Thank you.

5. Since you have less then 5 posts I can not PM you and you can not PM me. I normally do not post this info publicly but.... We are meeting at the Nordstroms Cafe tomorrow (Sat) at 11:30AM. The Cafe is on the 3rd floor in the Nordstroms. Do you think you will be able to join us?

6. I shop at SCP and they are always very nice. They also tend to me extremely busy. At Bloomingdales in SCP there is a very nice women named Ashley Smith who is very helpful.

Beljwl, I was going to be around SCP tomorrow, but now I'm not sure. I'll drop by if I am. You can meet my new baby.

7. Would love to meet him...

Do you have my cell#? (it is on the evite) If we are done with lunch and you wanna meet up with us. Just call me and I can tell you where we are at.