Best Place to Sell David Yurman?

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I'm new to the Purse Forum. So, my apologies if this info is listed elsewhere. I have several David Yurman pieces from the Petite Albion and Confetti Collection that I'd like to sell. I'm having a bit of a Post-Divorce fire sale to get rid of things purchased by him. :biggrin:

Some of the jewelry has been retired. The pieces are all in like-new condition and should be with a true collector instead of stored in my jewelry box. I'd love hear about other people's experiences and any recommended websites for selling DY.

Thanks in advance!

2. Fashionphile. I’ve sold several pieces to them. It’s quick $ and easy. But you’ll likely get more $ if you sell on your own.

3. Have you looked at Loupe Troupe or Diamond Bistro?

4. Fashionphile is quick and easy. If you don’t mind selling it yourself, Poshmark is another option. I’ve had success selling a decent amount of my Yurman on Poshmark.

5. Thank you all for the suggestions. I will check them out. Again, much appreciated!

6. Valamode seems to turn over yurman pieces pretty quick as well

7. I agree with Fashionphile, but you may want to get a quote from Yoogi's Closet, too. Yoogi's will do a direct buy or consignment and you may make a little more. They give quotes for both. Going with either one would be the quickest way. Personally, I do not have the patience or the energy any longer to sell anything on my own LOL. I am not sure you would see a huge difference with either Poshmark or Tradesy since the fees are high on both, in my opinion.

8. I'll add Yoogi's Closet to my list. Appreciate the feedback from everyone.