Best CL for work - newbie here need help

lolitablue

Planning To Be Happy
O.G.
Mar 1, 2007
Ok guys, I have been reading and adoring the postings about all your CLs. I will love to own a pair but it def. has to be a shoe that I could wear for work. From the experts, please tell me which is the best pair. I work in a Senior position for a law department of the hospitality industry. Not very formal but sometimes a lot of hours. This pair of CL would be my treat for my hard work.
:P
Help me out with names and pictures if you may. TIA!!!!!

Lolita - you are going to absolutely fall in love with CL shoes. I highly recommend the simple pump, I think it is a very practical every day shoe and I wear a pair to work almost every day. I prefer the 100mm heel, but they are also available in other shorter heels that are probably more practical if you do a lot of walking and/or standing. Here is a photo, it looks like an ordinary shoe in the photo but it really is very special once you slip it on:

The peanut wedges are great to work in. The simples once broken in are great. I would try to find some of the VP or no Prive in a 70 heel with the platform, That would be a goood work shoe. NAP has some pointed toes at 70 also. They also have some lower heel summer shoes, slides, that are very classy. So you work for a law firm? You could change out your shoe if you have an event, so you are not in it all day. Good luck!!

Lolita - you are going to absolutely fall in love with CL shoes. I highly recommend the simple pump, I think it is a very practical every day shoe and I wear a pair to work almost every day. I prefer the 100mm heel, but they are also available in other shorter heels that are probably more practical if you do a lot of walking and/or standing. Here is a photo, it looks like an ordinary shoe in the photo but it really is very special once you slip it on:

Thank you so very much, is 70, 85 and 100 the heel height?