Balenciaga Part Time GGH

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. #1 Jan 30, 2009
    Last edited: Jan 30, 2009
    OK, I've been lusting after a Black Part Time GGH since 2007, and I've decided I'm definitely getting one ASAP (no buying other things in the interm :nogood: that puts me further away from getting one)! Looking at all the pics for them makes me drool. Any leads, please? Pre-loved is okay (but I prefer not to pay over retail for a used one). Is it impossible now to find one in stores? Should I give up? :sad: It's my dream bag. I feel so bad because I could have purchased one earlier, but I hadn't saved up enough and decided to be responsible and wait until I saved up the whole amount (meanwhile I stared at the pics on here a lot)...grrrr...I should have just put it on the cc. It looks like I can only look for an 07, since I only want a PT with feet, but that seems impossible now? I could kick myself. Any leads? THANK YOU!

2. Good luck...theres a lot of ladies after this bag..including me!
    A few ladies have stumbled on them in Barneys or various balenciaga boutiques but you have to get lucky and really call everywhere.
    Good luck on your hunt! Def know what you mean about regretting not getting it earlier :P

3. Thats my DREAM bag! But alas, it is proving impossible to find, my resolve is beginning to weaken now and i am starting to consider a black GGH city! HELP!

4. Any leads? Thanks!

5. I'm looking for one too and I've called about 10 different dept. stores throughtout the country today and yesterday and came across nothing.