Availability of Black/Silver Sabrina........

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I'm REALLY leaning towards the Black Sabrina with the silver hardware right now. I haven't seen it online anywhere except for Coach.com (I don't live near any retailers) Was this a Coach.com exclusive, as far as online goes? Or was it available at Nordstrom.com, Dillards.com, etc and now just sold out? And is this a color Coach would keep for a while since it's a staple color, or will it be replaced soon by another color as many of the other bags have been? Thanks for your help. Newbie here, sorry!

2. Well, I won't be much help, but I do know that it is available in the FP boutiques, not just online. I've seen it and held it there a few times myself. I believe I also saw it at Nordstrom's. From what I remember, a lot of people were really excited about it coming out in the silver so it may be sold out at a lot of places.

3. I got it at a FP Coach store. You can check it's local availability at Coach stores on coach.com.

4. I'm a big fan of mine! I don't believe it was ever available @ Dillard's.

5. Thanks girls, I just went ahead and ordered it from JAX. I don't want to take the chance it being sold out if I wait any longer. Can't wait for it to arrive!:smile:

6. Since you guys are already talking about this silver/black sabrina-