--- Authenticate This Gucci ---

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Please post authenticity questions related to Gucci in this thread.

    Should one of your items be questioned in this thread, you are welcome to provide additional pictures or materials supporting its authenticity.

    Do not handle your disputes with other members in this thread but take your differences to Private Messages. Failure to do so can result in banning.

    Please utilize the "Quote" feature when responding directly to another post.


    All Authenticate This threads on tPF are meant to provide assistance to shoppers who are uncertain about the legitimacy and authenticity of designer goods. The evaluations posted by tPF's members are only opinions that stem from personal experiences as shoppers and collectors. They are not legally binding or professional authentications and are not to be treated as such.

    For questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact the forum administration via the forum's contact form.
    Nightkiwi likes this.
  2. not real - this bag is $110.00 dollars on Ioffer and other designer inspired websites.
  3. Hi - I didn't get any replies on the authenticate this thread and I only have 3 days to return
    Please tell me I didn't buy a fake! I will post pictures of the bottom when I get the bag...what should I look for when I receive it?

    I researched ebay sellers and this one came highly recommended...anyone ever deal with Couturecouture INC?

    Item number: 6878630810 I paid $550 by auction - seems to have only one of this kind and description is amazing. they did make one adjustment to original description - Corrected that purse does not have a magnetic closure

    How can I tell?:cry:
    Please help! I would be devastated if it is fake

    click picture to enlarge click picture to enlarge [​IMG]
    click picture to enlarge click picture to enlarge [​IMG]
  4. Hi all,

    I've been contemplating on purchasing Gucci Shoes (Guccissima Loafer) on Bluefly.com. I've wanted one for so long. Almost bought one in Gucci store (Vegas)..then I discover Bluefly.com.

    Hmm..Was wondering..since I've heard through this PF forum..that Bluefly.com sells Fake Balenciaga bag:yucky: . NOW..I was thinking..
    Are these shoes Authentic????:shame:

    Need opinions...I want these shoes..or should I better off getting it at the Gucci store.

    Although, I have no problem paying full price....Bluefly.com prices seems too hard to resist!

    ;) ;) ;) ;)
  5. I think it was just Balenciaga bags that people were having issues with. I think other designers bags/shoes are ok but I'm not 100% sure.
  6. Hi Ladies!
    I recently purchased a Gucci purse on ebay from protraitofclass. Does anyone know if they sell authentic purses? I only have 1 more day to return it. Can anyone plase help me out? :yes:


    Thank you,
    Crazy4Purses2 :yes:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice