Amusement Parks bag?

Have you ever taken your LV's to amusement parks? Going to Universal Studios in a few months and wondering if I should leave my beloved LV's at home....
Enjoy Universal! I recommend not taking them to the actual park unless you don't mind the occasional spill or splash on them. It gets hot and crowded there and you never know who will bump into you with sticky fingers [emoji6] Also lots of the rides, even the tame ones, make you lock your stuff in small lockers before getting on. Have fun! You have to do all the Harry Potter stuff! That's the best!! Wish I was going with you [emoji16]

Thanks for the replies! I did read that Universal is more strict than Disney regarding what you can take on rides....

I've been thinking to use my Eva but not sure....

It's my first time at Universal! Can't wait to see Harry Potter world!

Reactions: Aliluvlv
I always used a small coach bag to the parks, but was envious of the ladies carrying their LVs. But the bag I needed would really have to be a workhorse and be able to get wet if necessary (splash mountain!) After much searching, I scored a pre-loved bosphore messenger and it is in perfect amusement park condition. Heading to WDW and Universal in a few weeks and I think it will be a great bag for the trip. Looking forward to seeing the second Harry Potter world this time :smile:

IMG_1487455256.780944.jpg

Thanks for the replies! I did read that Universal is more strict than Disney regarding what you can take on rides....

I've been thinking to use my Eva but not sure....

It's my first time at Universal! Can't wait to see Harry Potter world!