Amore Pacific vs. La Mer or others

Lv-nowwhat

drive LV
O.G.
Jul 9, 2008
Ijust started using Amore Pacific. I love the enzyme peel!!!! I hope this is a good line, I wonder what is better this or Lamer or Osmotics(love the copper skin firming serum). Please share your thoughts especially if you use Amore Pacific. They also have a pricier line that is in the gold bottles. (my mom bought the eye cream today)

I've been using Amore Pacific for over 2 years and love it. It's expensive but wonderful for my sensitive skin. I tried La Mer and the creme that everyone raves about made my skin break out. I've never had that with any of the AP products.

My favorite AP product is the Time Response Serum. My skin is older--if you are young you probably don't need it--it has taken years off the appearance of my complexion. The lines aren't as noticeable, texture is smoother, skin is softer, etc. My husband even notices lol!

I love the enzyme peel too, along with the soap, foaming cleanser, Time Response Gel or the other moisture gel (it's too humid here for heavy creams). The Time Response hand cream is wonderful along with the Tinted Moisturizer with SPF.

I'm a huge fan and have seen the results.

I've been using the AP Time Response line for over a year and absolutely love it! AP just works wonders on my skin! I've tried La Mer and many other creams, but nothing compares to the results I get with AP! Of course, skin care always varies with each individual, maybe you should ask your AP rep to give you some samples to try. Another good thing about AP is that their reps are usually really generous with the samples, unlike La Mer.

I've been using Amore Pacific for over 2 years and love it. It's expensive but wonderful for my sensitive skin. I tried La Mer and the creme that everyone raves about made my skin break out. I've never had that with any of the AP products.