Advise please! Newbie here.

yoshikitty

O.G.
Oct 23, 2013
Hello everyone!

I don't own any CL. Totally a newbie in the high heel world.
Hubby saw the So Kate Dragonfly Glitter and wants to order it for me. But I am not a high heel person and
I am 100% sure that I won't be able to walk with the 120mm heel. The highest heel I have is 90mm.
My shoe size is 35-36.

I want to ask the experts here, which model is sexy looking but also comfortable? I won't go out shopping with the heels, it's just for dinner party.

Moreover, do they have sales on the official CL website? If yes, how many % do they normally offer?

Thank you!

Hello everyone!

Hubby saw the So Kate Dragonfly Glitter and wants to order it for me. But I am not a high heel person and
I am 100% sure that I won't be able to walk with the 120mm heel. The highest heel I have is 90mm.
My shoe size is 35-36.

I want to ask the experts here, which model is sexy looking but also comfortable? I won't go out shopping with the heels, it's just for dinner party.

Moreover, do they have sales on the official CL website? If yes, how many % do they normally offer?

Thank you!

Hi yoshikitty!
Yes CL does have a website in most countries.
The US site has a large selection and good customer service. I buy from them often.
There are quite a few 70-90mm heels and some flats you might like on the site.
They do take returns but only within 14 days.
They don't have any shoes on sale at discounted prices though.
Good Luck!

Hello everyone!

My shoe size is 35-36.

Thank you!
I would recommend the Pigalle Follies! They're a 100mm heel, which is WAY more manageable and comfortable than the So Kate. I think they even made them in the Dragonfly Glitter, but not positive.