Advice: Coral patent Zoe

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Newbie here. Just got a large patent coral zoe for $104. I like the price and it looks good on me. But, the color seems very bright and not something I have ever bought in a purse. Do you think this color looks gaudy and/or cheap? Do any of you own this bag? SA said it is a summer color. Do you use it only in summer?

2. Seems a summer color.
    BUT, I think it'd be a great pop of color on a cold grey winter's day, when worn against a dark (black/navy/brown) coat!

3. Congrat's, I'am biased to Large Zoe's...I love them for their shape, hardware, and function..Mine is siggy but I still love it!!!!

4. I have the wallet and I think its a beautiful color I Like it :O)

5. I haven't seen it in real life, but from the pictures it looks really beautiful! :biggrin:

6. I don't really pay attention to season when I use a purse...I use them year round. Its a beautiful color, I'd definitely wear it in the winter =]

7. My daughter has this bag in this color and wears it all the time--all seasons. It is beautiful and attention getting, not cheap at all. Be prepared for compliments--daughter gets those every time she wears this. Great purchase.

8. I got this exact purse last summer and LOVE it. I retired it for the fall when I noticed that I was getting color transfer from my black coat. I would have used it all winter if not for that!!! I still bring it out when wearing a lighter coat. Also its not a ZOE that you see often and I LOVE that.:graucho:

9. I have this bag and love it! I haven't used it this winter though.