A Man Needs Ladies' Opinion On Nano Luggage

Can A Man Carry Celine Nano Luggage?

• Total voters

ManManMan

Sep 21, 2019
Hi purseblog ladies:

I am not a reader here 'cause I don't use purse. I am a man, but I love designing. I can appreciate the beauty of many lady's bags, so I bought my wife some bags like: Birkin, Chanel classic double flap, Moynat's Rejane and Pauline, Speedy, Faure Le Page, Goyard, Prada...etc. Recently I got a pink Nano Luggage for her. We just love it. Since that my problem begins....

I am an amateur photographer and I have many cameras and lenses to carry around. So I have some backpacks and crossbody bags to hold my cameras and lenses. Since recently I moved my photography style to street photography, I mainly only carry a Ricoh GR compact camera. So I really just want a crossbody small bag to put the camera, wallet, sunglasses, car keys, handkerchief, that's all. But I can't find a satisfying bag for me, no matter the design from LV, Montblanc, Gucci, Burberry, Hermes...etc, no small crossbody bags sings for me. Since I bought my wife the pink Nano Luggage. It's a perfect size for all my daily stuff including the compact camera! It's well made and the zipper closure is easy to open to access my stuff. It has a naughty robot face with a sticking out tongue, it's very industrial design! In my opinion, this is a pure man's design, a nerd's design, a masculine design if I get a black one! But because it's so cute, it's for ladies from the beginning. I saw a few men carrying the Nano Luggage online but most of them are woman-like men or gays if it's not impolite to say so. I don't want myself carrying a lady's purse like them but the size and design are perfect for me.

I want to know how you think of that. I know most of people will say if you like it go for it. But I still want to know if you see a man carrying a lady's bag, how do you think of him? What image do you have if you see he is using woman's purse?