2007 metallic bronze city bag??

  1. Neiman Marcus Gift Card Event Earn up to a $500 gift card with regular-price purchase with code NMSHOP - Click or tap to check it out!
    Dismiss Notice
  1. Hi!
    I'm new to the forum and find everything on balenciaga so informative and thoroughly exciting! :smile: I love the bag but have yet to get my first one! It's so hard to pick one!
    I need some help here.. I saw this post on eBay and it seems to be priced quite cheaply but i'm not sure if the bag is authentic. Please help! Thanks so much!
    This is the address:
    eBay.com.sg: *BALENCIAGA motorcycle city bag*AUTHENTIC*NEW* (item 170071939955 end time Jan 26, 2007 04:00:00 SGT)
  2. fake
  3. welcome! Questions like this need to go in the authenticate this section, but yes the bag is fake. I reported it.
  4. The nerve of some of these sellers....
  5. :throwup: :yucky:
  6. oh sorry i didnt know! if i have questions like these in the future ill put it in the authenticate section! thanks for all the help:yes: