2 x Gucci + 1 x Prada = Three times the charm!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Nordstrom Spring Sale is now live! Serious savings on customer favorites - up to 40% off with free shipping and free returns. Shop the sale!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. It's my first time posting in The Glass Slipper as I'm mostly hanging out at the Louis Vuitton thread. Please allow me to share my three recent shoe purchases.

Step into summer with some blue suede shoes.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

I instantly fell in love with these blue suede moccasins from Gucci. They’re comfortable to wear and feature details that exude sober style – from the soft suede and coated trademark horsebit detail on the vamp, to the perforated leather inset on the heel and the contrast pieced rubber sole. The color is a deep royal blue that’s hard to capture on camera. I tried my best.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Easily a summertime chameleon by pairing with either a rolled white Acne jeans or khaki Bermuda shorts, these moccasins are definitely a style staple for languid afternoons sipping coffee or exploring lazy streets in my next travel destination. Two months and counting!

[​IMG]

2. Gucci in the sky with diamonds.

A Gucci box fell down from the sky.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]