With who do I share my love for LV ?

mellecyn

O.G.
Feb 28, 2006
Bonjour !!! I go everyday on tPF, mostly on LV and I can see there are lots of other "habitués" or "frequent visitors", that I sort of know now (know what I mean ?), so it would be cool if everyone could say a little something to present themselves !!!
Since we "sort of know" each other:graucho:

Here I´ll start : my name is Cynthia (call me Cyn), I´m french but I currently live in Denmark where I moved for my dream job. I´m a Designer, have an unusual fascination for LV among my friends (they don´t get it...LV=what??)that started 3 years ago w. Murakami.
I´m 28, have basically the same hairstyle than Emily the Strange in my avatar, I live with my BF, no kids.
Other than handbags, I :heart: toys and vinyl figures, hello Kitty etc...and product design, trends in fashion, going out with friends, travelling all over the world, have fun !!!

Your turn

My name is Monique, I just turned 20, I'm a student at the University of Sydney in sunny Australia, and I bought my first LV piece today, a Mono Speedy 30. I live in a Jewish College (even though I'm not Jewish) which is fantastic and I have an enormous, new room. I work for Sportscraft, a mens'/womens' brand, right in the heart of the City. Oh, and I'm also a student pilot. :smile:

Hello Cyn,

nice to mee to you :flowers:

My real name is Mara and I'm 23. I live in Hagen, Germany together with my beloved boyfriend of 4 years and 9 months Martin and our two adorable cats, Minerva and Guinevere (Minnie & Ginny). I'm starting my 7th semester of law school this fall and at the moment I'm doing an internship at the Chamber of Commerce (which is kinda boring and gives me lots of time to browse the Pf boards:P). For my "spending money" I work at a local make-up store.