Opinion please, stat

gga

Satans Little Helper
O.G.
Dec 16, 2006
Okay, I hit the sale this morning and scored an apple green WTM and a pewter TME midi.

So this is the question: Do I need a choc crash Hug Me (already have 3 HMs) or should I nab a choc crash TME reg size?

Oooof just landed here....after the fait accomplis..but gga...I just received my TME in choco crash gold HW...I love it ....absolutely love it..it is TDF.

I'm new to BE, btw..and everything you've posted (and your generousity as well) has been a tremendous help in my BE learning curve.

BTW...since you are the fortunate one who scored the apple green delicious..there has been a bit of goodnatured bantering on the sale thread about which lovely Belinista it was. LOL

Oooof just landed here....after the fait accomplis..but gga...I just received my TME in choco crash gold HW...I love it ....absolutely love it..it is TDF.

I'm new to BE, btw..and everything you've posted (and your generousity as well) has been a tremendous help in my BE learning curve.

BTW...since you are the fortunate one who scored the apple green delicious..there has been a bit of goodnatured bantering on the sale thread about which lovely Belinista it was. LOL

We're BE twinkies then, GB, because I got the TME choco crash with gold HW too.

I didn't see that thread. I am indeed the guilty party. I have a thing for that color.

We're BE twinkies then, GB, because I got the TME choco crash with gold HW too.

I didn't see that thread. I am indeed the guilty party. I have a thing for that color.

I am taking care of my Mom who doesn't have a computer or a hotspot for the laptop I borrowed from DD so I can only post when I am in my car..which why it took me so long to answer you. I apologize. I'm off to go food shopping for her so I can take a few more minutes.:smile: