Mulberry Sale

purseinsanity

I can't stoaaaaahp!!
O.G.
Apr 10, 2007
I'm kicking myself for missing out on the ostrich Bay they had on NAP. Does the Mulberry website ever have sales? Any sales anywhere else to be on the lookout for?

Mulberry have an online sale around christmas time(or just after) and also a summer sale .

There are random sales throughout the year at different stockists.

Hello Mulberry lovers! :yahoo:
I'm quite new to Mulberry world and want to have one so desperately!
I don't have a lot of money as I am a student, so I hope there will be a sale or something.
The one on Madison Ave. in NYC, Do they have sale during the winter? especially during the Christmas time?
or Do I have to order the bag online?
I want the bayswater !!!(It does not have to be the oak though..)

Im not 100% sure when the US sale starts, as it is often different from the start of the UK sale .. which I believe will start online on Christmas day!

Just so you know, the classic Bayswaters (oak, choc & black) dont go on sale at all in any Mulberry store (unless they have a special event with 10% off or something!!). You can occasionally get them at a discount on some other sites like Net a Porter or My Wardrobe etc.

PS - Welcome to the wonderful world of Mulberry ;)

Im not 100% sure when the US sale starts, as it is often different from the start of the UK sale .. which I believe will start online on Christmas day!

Just so you know, the classic Bayswaters (oak, choc & black) dont go on sale at all in any Mulberry store (unless they have a special event with 10% off or something!!). You can occasionally get them at a discount on some other sites like Net a Porter or My Wardrobe etc.

PS - Welcome to the wonderful world of Mulberry ;)

Thanks I will buy one anyway during the christmas time

:P

The one on Madison Ave. in NYC, Do they have sale during the winter? especially during the Christmas time?