Where to find Mizi?!

syd_chic

Aug 19, 2006
hi.. im newbie here but i've been reading the forum since ages ago. it's really nice to find so many people with same interest as me, LV :heart:

so.. i was wondering, does anyone have any idea, where in the world could i get my hand on mono mizi?
i've called nearly anywhere around the world but they've sold out :sad: :crybaby: :crybaby:

Welcome syd_chic :flowers: Are you from Sydney too:graucho: ? Yeah, the only option will be ebay unfortunately.;)

hi lee69, yes.. im in sydney. r u?!

i still remember when castlereagh st got them, i was like *allright i love that bag but i'll get it later* since i thought that they would be permanent line.. but now, i feel like i HAVE TO have it!
i couldnt even sleep last night and thinking about the bag :crybaby: *this is bad*

^^ Oh, sorry to hear that:sad: I know how it feels. Yes ,I'm from Sydney:nuts: check out the 'general discussion' there'll be a Sydney pf meeting soon:yes:.

Once in a while they'll pop up on ebay, if you're lucky it'll be gently used or new ones:yes: Meanwhile can't you focus on other bag:sweatdrop: Or wait for their new collection:flowers:

^^ Oh, sorry to hear that:sad: I know how it feels. Yes ,I'm from Sydney:nuts: check out the 'general discussion' there'll be a Sydney pf meeting soon:yes:.

Once in a while they'll pop up on ebay, if you're lucky it'll be gently used or new ones:yes: Meanwhile can't you focus on other bag:sweatdrop: Or wait for their new collection:flowers:

oh thanks for the infos, i'm opening that thread now.. and i feel like i only want to get that one right now! :sad: *another bags can wait though* :lol: