i really love my ....

I am loving......

Black with blue suede Matinee / Botkier Sasha in brown snake
Burt's bees lipstick
my ipod
9 pens (I know I am a freak.it sounds freaky... I feel very unsafe without my pens...)
Von Zipper sunglass (Dharma)
my old wallet (I bought it 5 yrs ago, it is about 4 dollars.)
eye drop (It is a Japanese product, called FX NEO)

I'm with you, doppel...ever since i was a very little kid i always have at least 2 pens with me. it's a security thing. and a little notebook. (i write for a living).

and japanese eyedrops, too (Rohto). they are the best! i started using them when mavala stopped making theirs, waaah.

maybe we're from the same gene pool?

I'm with you, doppel...ever since i was a very little kid i always have at least 2 pens with me. it's a security thing. and a little notebook. (i write for a living).

and japanese eyedrops, too (Rohto). they are the best! i started using them when mavala stopped making theirs, waaah.

maybe we're from the same gene pool?

I guess so...;) This is just my second year in the US, and shamefully I still have language difficulties. I am Chinese.
Since high school, I have used more than 20 RHOTOs! I wear contact lens more than 8 hrs per day, so I am very picky on eyedrops.
Do you read Japanese magazines, such as CanCam, VIVI...?
Lately I saw a matinee picture and there was a gift charm from VIVI magazine hanging on the handles. Was it yours?

cloud grey MAB
LV black epi wallet
Chanel sunglasses
my new Helen Ficalora alphabet charm pendent (with my son's initials)
Chanel Rodeo Drive polish (such a gorgeous shade of purple!)
ALL of my MAC makeup!! I'm quite obsessed right now!

I guess so...;) This is just my second year in the US, and shamefully I still have language difficulties. I am Chinese.
Since high school, I have used more than 20 RHOTOs! I wear contact lens more than 8 hrs per day, so I am very picky on eyedrops.
Do you read Japanese magazines, such as CanCam, VIVI...?