A cups only ... What do you do for bathing suits??

:crybaby:That was sweet. And I'm a lawyer also (as is DH- we're law school sweethearts :heart:) and I can vouch that lack of boobs is probably more helpful than anything. I still get oggled by our male counterparts, and I "gots nothing" to oggle at. For your suits, just make sure they're a deep V cut in front (nothing too high up or rounded) and then wear a nice cami underneath. The good thing about lack of boobs is that you can wear camis under your suit and not look inappropriate. It does feel good to have supportive DHs, DFs, and DBs that like us for who we are.

Now do you mean Liz Hurley? Does she make bathing suits? Or just Hurley? Due to a good 12 years of avoiding wearing a bathing suit, I am completely oblivious to what's out there. I'll check it out, thanks.

Thanks for all the suggestions and kind words. It really means a lot! PS - good luck on the bar, get ready for the worst summer of your life ... Sad, but true.

Hurley as in the the surfer brand I believe. It is like the Gucci of swimwear in comparison to the others in its category, i.e. Billa Bong and Roxy. I am almost 27 years old and I think the style of my swimsuit is nice enough not to be considered teenie bopper or too mature.

Yeah, I hear that this summer is going to be rough. Hoping to pass this test on the first try here in Texas :smile:

Thanks exotikittenx, you're right, the best thing I can wear is self-confidence. Now if only I can find it somewhere ....:tumbleweed:

vanbruntsa, just become the biggest dork on the face of the planet until after the exam. Don't let anyone distract you and you should be fine! And thanks again for the suggestion.