Newbie asking a/b NOVA Check Tote Size

Welcome to the Purse Forum!

How much do you carry on a daily basis?

Thanks! Not too much, just my wallet, sun glasses, a small makeup case, keys and stuff, sometimes some documents. The thing is, the two sizes look so different on me. The large one is cooler, and the medium one is more elegant. I am torn. :sad:

What other bags do you own? If you have a lot of large ones, maybe a medium would balance things out... and vice versa

Hi everyone, I am a newbie to this forum, and it is my hornor to devote my first thread to our Burberry forum. I have a question about the size of Nova check tote. I was wondering which size I should get, large or medium? I am small (5'4''). Will the large tote be too big on me? I am looking for an everyday bag. Thanks!!!!

Link: http://www.burberryusaonline.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2536043&cp=2119866.1914960&view=all&parentPage=familyhttp://www.burberryusaonline.com/pr...cp=2119866.1914960&view=all&parentPage=familyhttp://www.burberryusaonline.com/pr...cp=2119866.1914960&view=all&parentPage=family

i'm about 5'0", veeery petite but oooh i love this bag!!!
i love it so much i own 2 in different leather colors. :tup:
and looking to buy another one.. only this time.. white leather!! :yes:

i prefer the LARGE size even though i dont carry much in my purses. :shame:
i'm just a large handbag lover.
i dont think it would be too big on you..
besides. large handbags are the IT bags.
the bag is flexible and roomy so i think its great as an everyday bag.

let us know what you choose to purchase!!
and maybe some modeling pics... :graucho:

i'm about 5'0", veeery petite but oooh i love this bag!!!
i love it so much i own 2 in different leather colors. :tup:
and looking to buy another one.. only this time.. white leather!! :yes:

i prefer the LARGE size even though i dont carry much in my purses. :shame:
i'm just a large handbag lover.
i dont think it would be too big on you..