Introducing my candilicious pale magenta Work! Tons of pics!

danae

frou frou
O.G.
Feb 28, 2006
I just received my pale magenta Work today from Bal Paris!
The lovely Nathalie did a great job and picked a bag with great, soft and smooth leather for me. It's a bit too glazed, but that's something that will go away fast and matte its way into uber smooshidom! :graucho:
I love her and can't wait to break her in!

First, the modelling pics... :shame: (to get it over with, phew :sweatdrop:)

Then, next to her big sister, the black Work, which I have been wearing non stop since I got her two months ago!

Attachments

• IMGP5131.jpg
    IMGP5131.jpg
    124 KB · Views: 473
  • IMGP5132.jpg
    IMGP5132.jpg
    142.6 KB · Views: 377
  • IMGP5136.jpg
    IMGP5136.jpg
    53 KB · Views: 250
  • IMGP5141.jpg
    IMGP5141.jpg
    108.4 KB · Views: 955
  • IMGP5175.jpg
    IMGP5175.jpg
    185.5 KB · Views: 414
Next, comparison pics with my magenta 05 First! I love both colors but I think the 08 will be more wearable.
Also a silly close up pic, showing my matching pale magenta manicure! :rolleyes:

Attachments

• IMGP5140.JPG
    IMGP5140.JPG
    64.4 KB · Views: 163
  • IMGP5154.JPG
    IMGP5154.JPG
    136.5 KB · Views: 232
  • IMGP5145.JPG
    IMGP5145.JPG
    175.7 KB · Views: 323
  • IMGP5143.JPG
    IMGP5143.JPG
    170.9 KB · Views: 173
  • IMGP5142.jpg
    IMGP5142.jpg
    121 KB · Views: 374
And a few more pics. I can't get enough of that pink yummy leather! :angel:
I got lucky, the leather on most pale magentas is too pebbly for my taste!

Attachments

• IMGP5181.JPG
    IMGP5181.JPG
    163.9 KB · Views: 326
  • IMGP5188.JPG
    IMGP5188.JPG
    155.6 KB · Views: 354
  • IMGP5189.JPG
    IMGP5189.JPG
    167.5 KB · Views: 162
I'm really stunned by the leather on that bag!!! It looks almost like '05. It's already draping. I think when this bag is really broken in, it's going to be INCREDIBLE :yahoo: