Coach in the UK?

Hi, welcome to the board. There are a lot of American sites with Coach bags that will ship internationally; yet it could get pricy. Although I've heard a lot of Coach lovers abroad, I don't think it's popular enough in Europe to be sold there (:sad: ). You should try your luck on ebay for the cheapest prices.

Coach.com actually DOES ship internationally. I had my agenda refills and a bag shipped to Germany. I contacted their customer service department via email and they were able to help me without any problems!

Hi, I am pretty new to coach seeing as I have still not bought one (ebay auctions have not been kind to me at all). I saw the signature stripe top handle pouch, and the Chelsea signature small hobo on the website (I really like the soho bags but they are not on the website :[), however it does not even mention the UK anywhere in the delivery costs or store locator so I don't think I can buy the bags from there. So, I was wondering what stores in the UK and proper internet shops (that ship to the UK) sell coach bags?

Sorry for the long-winded question.

I live in Germany and have the same problem, but Coach does ship to outside
of US. You can place an order by phone: 001 (904) 741 - 3090
M-F 8am - 11pm ET.
Sat 9am - 7pm ET.
Sun 11am - 7pm ET.

Coach ships the goods by DHL which is rather expensive and I had to
pay the import duty and VAT, so for the ergo tote (USD 328) I paid
at the end approx. 460 dollar (!!) in total but it was the only one possibility
to get the bag.

I don't know if there is online shop which ships to UK, for Germany
I could not find any, no wonder, Coach is absolutely unknown here.
Is Coach known to the people in UK ?

Otherwise, ebay is not too bad. I just received a ergo belted hobo from ebay
and am really happy about the purchase. You only have to check out
the feedback of the seller and authenticity before.