Jimmy Choo Has anyone seen a Radiant in Biker leather anywhere?

tweezer

O.G.
Aug 7, 2007
Hi All,
I'm fairly new to this wonderful site. I have the JC in the "Rufina" in chocolate and I LOVE it, but am now wanting to take the plunge and buy another Choo for a Christmas gift to me. :woohoo:I also love the "Radiant" (I love the belted detailing). Has anyone seen the "Radiant" in either Burgundy, green or black in Biker leather?? anwhere for sale? I have an opportunity to get the black in the calf leather from the JC outlet for about $1000.00. If I can't find the Biker in either color, should I take the plunge and buy the black? I guess it would be a great classic bag that would not go out of style. Any thoughts? Also a special thanks to jburgh and robynbenz for all your great posts, I have learned so much from both of you.:yes:

Hi All,
I'm fairly new to this wonderful site. I have the JC in the "Rufina" in chocolate and I LOVE it, but am now wanting to take the plunge and buy another Choo for a Christmas gift to me. :woohoo:I also love the "Radiant" (I love the belted detailing). Has anyone seen the "Radiant" in either Burgundy, green or black in Biker leather?? anwhere for sale? I have an opportunity to get the black in the calf leather from the JC outlet for about $1000.00. If I can't find the Biker in either color, should I take the plunge and buy the black? I guess it would be a great classic bag that would not go out of style. Any thoughts? Also a special thanks to jburgh and robynbenz for all your great posts, I have learned so much from both of you.:yes:

Welcome tweezer and you are very welcome, but I think Jburgh deserves the credit for all the hard work she has put into the reference library:woohoo: