Jimmy Choo Ramona in action please?

abilicious

afficionado
Dec 8, 2007
Hello Lovelies!

I need a visual.. Anybody with any Ramona (preferably Red or Black). Pics of your Ramona in action = you carrying it. I need to get a better feel how big it will on me. Please?? Very similar how Samanatha did it for her Red Maddy and Silver Mahala. It was very hepful!

Thanks!

i will check it out..... i think ( although i am a complete newbie to jimmy choo, so hopefully someone else with knowledge will chime in) :shame:there is an XL size as well....maybe hers is one?:shrugs:

ok, looked....does not say it is the XL size, but does look bigger than the others ramonas.:yes: maybe it is an XL, or it looks bigger in red? :shrugs:she is not teeny tiny so it is not that.....hmmmmmm.

Here are a couple of me wearing my Black Patent Ramona, but it may be hard to get a good idea of what it really looks like on, since I took it in my newly redone bathroom:nogood:

Attachments

• wearblackpatent.JPG
    wearblackpatent.JPG
    178.6 KB · Views: 59
  • bpramona.JPG
    bpramona.JPG
    182.3 KB · Views: 54
Here are a couple of me wearing my Black Patent Ramona, but it may be hard to get a good idea of what it really looks like on, since I took it in my newly redone bathroom:nogood:

Purrfect! Thanks Robyn! :biggrin: So it's not enormously big, that's great! How are the handles, they are not adjustable, are they? Only the belts are..

I like your sink! :graucho:

i will check it out..... i think ( although i am a complete newbie to jimmy choo, so hopefully someone else with knowledge will chime in) :shame:there is an XL size as well....maybe hers is one?:shrugs:

ok, looked....does not say it is the XL size, but does look bigger than the others ramonas.:yes: maybe it is an XL, or it looks bigger in red? :shrugs:she is not teeny tiny so it is not that.....hmmmmmm.