Help girls, Got the studded now i think i should get carly ? !!

Krystallee

Nov 20, 2007
Hey Ladies! Im new to this site, It is so helpful though thank you god i found it! My names Krystal... I'm 5'4 110 lbs ...... Ive had so much trouble with coach purses!

heres my story...please give me advice haha

Im a new coach customer, I bought a chelsea optic satchel in black, It was so cute but the when i got home and wore it around the house i really didnt like the way it felt on my shouler, the strapes were way too short and bulky, So a month later I returned it (TODAY) The lady actually let me exchange it, thank god! So today I got the black studded gallary tote, I loved it in the store, I got it in black and just fell in love, But i didnt realize how SMALL it was!!! I love BIG BAGS and the strapes still seems a little short!! I am having horriable luck...

So i took the tags off but the receipt says i bought it today, do you think they will let me exchange it, yes again! ha i feel so embaressed..but its so expensive i just want to LOVE IT and i dont LOVE IT! LOL .

So should i keep the Studded tote, Will the strapes get more comfortable? But another thing i dont like is the zipper, whats up with the zipper!!!! I hate how it zips and then comes undone, not to mention the holes on the side, Im retarded and didnt notice these things! I just loved the look of it..

so what to do keep it...or exchange it?! Should i get the carly? Medium? I want black but you cant even tell its a coach bag, maybe beige with black? will that match black? what to do! help girls! im a lost soul..

plus im 8 months pregnant and very undeicded on EVERYTHING my boyfriend thinks im crazy haha i am so unsatisfied! :sad: