Whistle Owners Club!

ashley_brook

Aug 8, 2006
I know its not a MOTO bag- BUT it is a rockin' Balenciaga Whistle bag! (mods- is this allowed? non moto bags?) We Whistle owners like clubs too!!:yes:

So assuming its okay- other Whistle owners post your pictures!!!!:yahoo:
HERE is MINE:

08-01-2007070.jpg

Hi Ashley, how do you like your whistle bag? Does it look similar to the twiggy style? Sorry I am new to Balenciaga styles and haven't seen other owners of this whistle bag. I might get one on sale so I don't want to pass up this great deal. I saw this bag but decided to buy the partition bag. Now I am thinking of going back for this. When does this style come out? Is it just released this year?

Ok, I'm in. I was thinking of getting that same bag as Ashley's, too, but I ended up with this smaller one. My second Balenciaga bag, in 3 days! I promise this will be the end of it.

Attachments

• BalenciagaWhistle1.JPG
    BalenciagaWhistle1.JPG
    107.5 KB · Views: 543
  • BalenciagaWhistle3.JPG
    BalenciagaWhistle3.JPG
    82.2 KB · Views: 550
  • BalenciagaWhistle2.JPG
    BalenciagaWhistle2.JPG
    156.3 KB · Views: 400
  • BalenciagaWhistle5.JPG
    BalenciagaWhistle5.JPG
    64.4 KB · Views: 385
  • BalenciagaWhistle6.JPG
    BalenciagaWhistle6.JPG
    58 KB · Views: 368
Ok, I'm in. I was thinking of getting that same bag as Ashley's, too, but I ended up with this smaller one. My second Balenciaga bag, in 3 days! I promise this will be the end of it.

whooohooo! BEAUTIFUL! how do you like it? I have been carrying mine constantly-

I am so glad someone else joined the whistle bag club!

I love this bag a lot! I am seeing I will get a lot of use out of it. Did you try attaching a shoulder strap to the clasps? I tried it on mine and it works! Just have to change the hardware to match the bag. Do you think the clasp will be strong enough to be used like that? I have a pic here to show it used as a shoulder bag.

Attachments

• BalenciagaWhistle12.JPG