New b-bags available at Song

candy-coated

Passion 4 Fashion
Aug 16, 2007
Hey girls,

I emailed Britta yesterday just as an enquiry into current stock and she has sent me back some photos of Balenciagas she has in at the moment.

I've requested this beauty :smile: and can't wait to receive it

She also has these available:

If you want further info about any of these you can contact her directly at [email protected]

omgomg THANKS FOR THAT! i really want the pink wallet. i just emailed her. PS: what is the model for the red bag&the pink wallet ? im sorry im kinda new to this balenciaga scene so i know really little.

xoxoxo

Umm I'm not really sure as I'm kind of new to this too but I think... the red may be a rouge city with the larger hardware but I can't see if it's gold or silver lol my eyesight is terrible.

Probably best if you wait for someone who knows what they're talking about to reply :nuts:

I think the "pink" wallet is unfortunatly a rouge vif and I think wallet is called portfeulle.
the city might be a tomato or rouge vif w/ giant silver hardware.

I spoke to Britta late this afternoon. She sent me the photos shown above plus a few others as well if anyone is interested. I don't have the prices so you would need to email / phone her.

PS - Britta sent me the photo of the bright red bag that was posted earlier too so the one shown here may be different.

Attachments

• P1030220_2.jpg
    P1030220_2.jpg
    58.7 KB · Views: 64
  • P1030246_2.jpg
    P1030246_2.jpg
    47.3 KB · Views: 43
  • P1030333_2.jpg
    P1030333_2.jpg
    37.3 KB · Views: 51
  • P1030332_2.jpg
    P1030332_2.jpg
    48.3 KB · Views: 59
  • P1030329_2.jpg
    P1030329_2.jpg
    61.4 KB · Views: 66
I've also gone and bought the second from last bag from my original post lol God I'm going to be poor :smile: lol

Is that the green First?

If so, I bought one like it from them about a month ago and it is utterly divine - the best thing that I own!!!!