The ratio of fake to real coach bags stands at 3:1. Bleh.

bananasplit<3

coachlover.
Jun 19, 2007
The Good Part of Today's Visit to the Mall:

I went to the mall today to get this tote I have been drooling over for a couple of weeks, and anyways, I got it and I was waiting for some of my boyfriend's friends to meet us up there, and while I was waiting I was looking at every woman's bag. :P Its a habit of mine, it kinda helps me know that woman even if I never talk to her, sorta like a secret communication thing. ;) But anyways, since Im a Coach Expert [or so my boyfriend says] I always can tell when a woman is carrying a fake. So whenever I saw one I'd whisper "Ew. Fake." and when ever I saw a real one Id say "Ha. REALL!" He thinks Im the weirdest girl ever because I can tell and he cant. So, while we were waiting I "showed him some of my skills." :roflmfao: I showed him the number one way to spot a fake on Signature bags. [which is pretty much being the mirror image print thing.] He was so amazed that it was that easy to tell! So by the end of the day he was looking at Coach bags and telling me if they were fake or not! :yahoo:I feel accomplished. Haha!!!!

The Bad Part:
For about every real Coach signature bag I saw today at the mall, I saw about 3 more fake ones. Pretty sad if I say so myself. :sad:

I like looking at other people's bags too. Unless they are obviously and disgustingly fake, I don't really react. And even if they are fake, I don't say anything because that's just rude/snobby regardless if it's real or not. Sometimes the person who wears the bag doesn't know or they just like the bag for what it is.

I like looking at other people's bags too. Unless they are obviously and disgustingly fake, I don't really react. And even if they are fake, I don't say anything because that's just rude/snobby regardless if it's real or not. Sometimes the person who wears the bag doesn't know or they just like the bag for what it is.