Cartier watch owners: please show us your watches...

Hi, I am new to this thread and I would like to buy my first Cartier watch but I can’t decide between small Panthere in stainless steel and small Tank must also in stainless steel… I have 15cm wrist and I like the elegance of the Panthere and how it looks in proportion to my wrist but also I like the timeless and classic look of the Tank… I tried Panthere with diamonds because they didn’t have one without them but it was useful just to have an idea of the dimensions of the watch…Hope you can help me because this is my graduation gift to myself! View attachment 5659548

View attachment 5659549
I love the panther on you!!! Totally suits you!

Reactions: lenica
After stalking this thread for ages, and 20 years dreaming of one day owning a Tank, my partner surprised me with a visit to the boutique on our first day on holiday, and we left with this little beauty - the small Tank Must. It's an early birthday present/start of PhD gift, and I could NOT be happier right now! ❤️ Absolutely smitten!

Always expected to love the large size, but the small just felt right. I have a very casual, minimalist wardrobe, and it will instantly class up anything I wear. I chose the most textured strap they had and the large pebbles are a gorgeous contrast to the refined design. It's perfection!!

View attachment 5583808
I LOVE it on you!!! Wear it in the best of health!

Hi, I am new to this thread and I would like to buy my first Cartier watch but I can’t decide between small Panthere in stainless steel and small Tank must also in stainless steel… I have 15cm wrist and I like the elegance of the Panthere and how it looks in proportion to my wrist but also I like the timeless and classic look of the Tank… I tried Panthere with diamonds because they didn’t have one without them but it was useful just to have an idea of the dimensions of the watch…Hope you can help me because this is my graduation gift to myself! View attachment 5659548