how do you establish relationships with SA's?

lv_shopaholic

LVOEin LV in LV
O.G.
Sep 25, 2006
i have been buying LV items for a little over 7 years now but i dont have a "regular" SA. i used to live in san francisco and most of the time i go to the LV boutique on Union square. then i moved to vegas and most of the stuff that i bought this year came from the fashion show mall boutique. everytime i go in to get something, i deal with a different sa mainly because the sa that helped me during my previous visit is not there. since im not working, i just go there whenever i feel like going. it can be any day of the week, any time of the day. also, if i find someone thats really nice, do i hold off on my purchase if he/she is not available at that time? thanks in advance for your replies.

Hi, I used to be exactly the same. Because I used to have alot of time off, I used to go anytime and the sa who helped me last time wasnt there. All the SA's who helped me were ususally nice. But I used this SA once and it was on a wednesday and she was lovely, very nice and couldnt do enough to help me, we chatted etc. So next time I went in LV was a Sunday and I also noticed she worked then, she came over and greeted me, even though I didnt buy. So I think its just deciding which SA is for you, if you feel someone is going out of their way to help you then buy from them, and also try to go in on days when you see them in the boutique. Dont do alot of work on this, mostly it should just happen, the relationship shouldnt just be down to you, I have dealt with some mean SA's but at the most nice, but my SA is amazing and thats what yours should be. Good luck :flowers:

Am like you lv_shopaholic,i shop in 2 lv stores and everytime i go,i don't find the sa that i bought from last time.I buy from whoever i get.So you're not alone.