**Hermes Chat**

Hi everyone!
I hope this is the correct place to ask.
I’m pretty new to Hermes however I did make some purchases from 2 separate boutiques back in 2015.
I bought a Jige Clutch, a set of 4 children’s towels, some fashion jewelry, few tableware items & some fragrances. Not a huge amount by any means, but I was just wondering since it’s been 6 years now since my last purchase, do those items still show under my profile & count towards my “spend” towards a quota bag Or am I starting fresh?
I would assume they do show but that id need to start fresh as far as my spending towards a quota bag? But thought I’d ask here with so many wise Hermes experts who would know for sure. Thanks in advance !
Hermes USA changed/updated their Client management system in 2016. So any purchases prior to that if you weren't shopping regularly were erased and refreshed. Possibly, archived somewhere but when I went with my husband they couldn't find his profile in the end of 2016. And it's always best to find a store you like and stick with 1 SA. They don't like it when client's jump around from store to store. They really want you to build a relationship and "demonstrate" your brand loyalty. When you jump around to different stores the first thing they assume is that you are trying to play a game and get as many bags as you can. But all the stores talk to each other once you have a profile and it's been flagged. I'm not implying you are shady, just letting you know what H SA's think.