Fake on Fashionphile?

Status
Not open for further replies.

peachypink

Mar 12, 2013
Hey everyone,

I think I just found a fake on Fashionphile, do you agree with me?

It looks so obviously fake that if it is, I can’t believe how it got past control?! Everything is off about it..what do you guys think? I love Fashionphile but the fact this wasn’t picked up during authentification makes me scared...

Hey everyone,

It looks so obviously fake that if it is, I can’t believe how it got past control?! Everything is off about it..what do you guys think? I love Fashionphile but the fact this wasn’t picked up during authentification makes me scared...
What scares you about it if they guarantee your money back?

Hey everyone,

Just curious, what makes you think it’s fake? I can’t see any red flags but I’m no expert. I do own 6 chanel bags though and I don’t see anything obvious in the pictures

Maybe the stitching is throwing you off as it's a bit different? That being said, there's nothing that looks "fake" to me about this bag. I think people need to be careful in starting these threads. It creates doubt about sellers that are known as reliable (like Fashionphile), so it might be best to just have the bag authenticated here or elsewhere if you have questions. :smile:

Maybe the stitching is throwing you off as it's a bit different? That being said, there's nothing that looks "fake" to me about this bag. I think people need to be careful in starting these threads. It creates doubt about sellers that are known as reliable (like Fashionphile), so it might be best to just have the bag authenticated here or elsewhere if you have questions. :smile:
What scares you about it if they guarantee your money back?