help me choose a color!

I want to purchase my first Celine and I've been thinking about the Nano Luggage since I've been pinning it to my Pinterest boards for like 8 years. I want a neutral color so I was looking at it in either glazed nut (LOVE the smooth leather look) or souris (LOVE the contrasting stitch). BUT recently ordered the Senreve Aria belt bag in chestnut. I'm worried if I get the glazed nut it'll be too close to the senreve bag I purchased! So my first question is: If you had to choose between the glazed nut and the souris which would you pick and why? Second question: Does anyone have either of those two colors and/or the aria bag in chestnut that you can post photos of so I can see them in real life? Sorry for the long post and thanks in advanced for anyone who made it this far!

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2020-05-31 at 6.22.00 PM.png
    Screen Shot 2020-05-31 at 6.22.00 PM.png
    1,008.6 KB · Views: 121
  • Screen Shot 2020-05-31 at 6.35.38 PM.png
    Screen Shot 2020-05-31 at 6.35.38 PM.png
    1 MB · Views: 120
  • Screen Shot 2020-05-31 at 6.21.38 PM.png
    Screen Shot 2020-05-31 at 6.21.38 PM.png
    947 KB · Views: 121
I want to purchase my first Celine and I've been thinking about the Nano Luggage since I've been pinning it to my Pinterest boards for like 8 years. I want a neutral color so I was looking at it in either glazed nut (LOVE the smooth leather look) or souris (LOVE the contrasting stitch). BUT recently ordered the Senreve Aria belt bag in chestnut. I'm worried if I get the glazed nut it'll be too close to the senreve bag I purchased! So my first question is: If you had to choose between the glazed nut and the souris which would you pick and why? Second question: Does anyone have either of those two colors and/or the aria bag in chestnut that you can post photos of so I can see them in real life? Sorry for the long post and thanks in advanced for anyone who made it this far!