Sofia Rainbow bag; Pictures and opinions wanted!

Kapusiini

Oct 12, 2017
I'm in love with this bag. I like Sofia's previous desing/look too, but this softer lined but a little structured Sofia really gets me. Can't be the only one who loves this bag? :smile: If you have pictures of your bag please post here!

ferragamo bags.jpeg
ferragamo2.jpeg ferragamo_mocca.jpeg
For some incomprehensible reason I didn't buy the bag when it was available in boutiques. I'm searching for preloved but I'm a little bit concerned could I spot the difference between real and fake because I'm a newbie what comes to Ferragamo bags... Or how popular this bag even is what comes to fakes...:confused1::shocked:

I also like this bag. I checked on theier website and some other stores but they do not have this bag. Where do you see them and also do you know who might have them. Thanks!

I also like this bag. I checked on theier website and some other stores but they do not have this bag. Where do you see them and also do you know who might have them. Thanks!

these are ole pictures taken in Ferragamo boutique in Hamburg. :/ I have no idea where to buy this bag, I’m searching preloved but no luck yet.

I'm in love with this bag. I like Sofia's previous desing/look too, but this softer lined but a little structured Sofia really gets me. Can't be the only one who loves this bag? :smile: If you have pictures of your bag please post here!

View attachment 4611880
View attachment 4611882 View attachment 4611881
For some incomprehensible reason I didn't buy the bag when it was available in boutiques. I'm searching for preloved but I'm a little bit concerned could I spot the difference between real and fake because I'm a newbie what comes to Ferragamo bags... Or how popular this bag even is what comes to fakes...:confused1::shocked: