Does anyone have this silver metallic boston bag?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I LOVE this bag and am thinking about adding it to my collection. Does anyone else already have it? What do you think of it?

GucciBostonBagSilverGuccissimaLe-4.jpg

It's here:
[URL="http://www

I have bought several bags from them and love them, but I am worried this time about customs fees. . . .they marked my last bag as a gift (my request) and Germany still charged me =(

This is off topic, sorry. Not sure if their Gucci bags are authentic. We've authenticated one abbey from them and it didn't look right. Please ask for more pictures to look at before buying.

This is off topic, sorry. Not sure if their Gucci bags are authentic. We've authenticated one abbey from them and it didn't look right. Please ask for more pictures to look at before buying.

This is why I don't participate in this forum much. I have been collecting bags for over 17 years and know what is real and what is not. I don't need a total stranger to tell me what to buy or what not to buy. I have purchase one Chanel and one Louis VBuitton (a special order bag which I could not get in Germany, and yes, I paid over "retail") from UnusualThreads.com. Who are you, anyway?

I live in Germany now but am American. I stated I have bought from Unu***********m several times before and their bags are authentic (and their customer service is superb.) Why would you want to introduce drama into my simple question? Are you a competitor of theirs? I am familiar with forums (but don't come here often) and searched for UnusualThreads. . . I see some yes (with no reason given) and some no (with no reason given) but I don't see what you are talking about. Maybe you are a competitor trying to hurt the competition?