All Things PEEKABOO - post pics, ask questions and chat here!

Hi everyone! Do you think the Peekaboo will stay? I really love the simplicity of it and thinking of getting one for work. But I don't see it on other online retailers anymore, does it mean it's beginning to phase out?

Hi all! I’m new to Fendi. I noticed that on the mini peekaboo, most of the front rectangle plate are placed lower near the stitch fold, but I noticed few of them are placed far up from the stitch. Is this just something that Fendi not consistent about? Or is it depending on what year and what colour? TIA!

624FEB14-4064-47B3-97BE-F8C9D6953A9A.jpeg

06A961AE-A9E7-46F1-A302-F8390DE5BF31.jpeg

Hi all! I’m new to Fendi. I noticed that on the mini peekaboo, most of the front rectangle plate are placed lower near the stitch fold, but I noticed few of them are placed far up from the stitch. Is this just something that Fendi not consistent about? Or is it depending on what year and what colour? TIA!

View attachment 4555436

View attachment 4555446
Not sure if this is related to the material or the individual that made the bag. My bag a mini selleria looks closer to the grey one vs the napa one above. I also think it may be how the photo or angle was taken. In person I have not noticed a huge difference in the positioning.

Reactions: lxrac
Not sure if this is related to the material or the individual that made the bag. My bag a mini selleria looks closer to the grey one vs the napa one above. I also think it may be how the photo or angle was taken. In person I have not noticed a huge difference in the positioning.

I believe it is just the positioning of the camera. But I agree these bags are handmade, they are predisposed to misalignments and deviations

Reactions: averagejoe