Best LV mono SLG?

Hey Everyone!

Back for some more advice. Going to visit LV soon for a Neverfull MM bag in the mono print, but thinking of getting a matching SLG as well [emoji5].

I’m considering getting the Mini Pochette. What do you think? What would be the best mono print SLG to get? Thanks [emoji177]
Our store had 2 mini pochettes yesterday (monogram) in stock and 2 more (DE & Mono....I bought them) about a month ago. They are still producing them. My SA said they just arrived in the store yesterday and one sold over the phone while I looked at a handbag. Hopefully customer service can help you as well.

View attachment 4347786
I vote cles - key pouch. I’ve been using it for 20 years and just added 2 of new ones in Mono and DE. In my personal preference and life style this little guys are well worth every penny for daily use :smile: It’s the smartest and *the best SLG* ( like your title ) in LV SLG history and in my experience ;)

I agree with the Key Cles since the neverfull will come with a pouch that can be used as a clutch, make up bag, catch all, etc.

I agree with the key pouch. You will be getting the pochette that comes with the Neverfull, so you may want to see how useful that is to you first before you buy another pochette. I also love the mini, but it is hard to get. I have the Clemence wallet and love it, but it is no longer available in monogram online, so I'm not sure if the stores will still have it.

I love my monogram rose ballerine 6 key holder. Houses all my keys and so nice and compact in any bag. I also love my emilie wallet in the same print. I agree with everyone else that has said the key pouch and mini pochette. The mini pochette holds so many things and is an amazing catch-all in your bag.

Yes, the key pouch is a nice addition. I put my car key on the ring and then inside, and then I put my license, insurance card, registration, a credit card and $20 cash. :smile: