Please help Identify this Handbag!

Hi everyone! I am new to this. A friend asked me to sell her bag for her. She had purchased it & paid a heafty price from a personal owner. I was all ready to do this & excited to until I opened it and saw it said "made in China". I returned the bag to her. Her husband said he did some research and said that when Isabella Fiore first started she did have her bags made in China & then sent to her to add the hardware, labels, ect. I cannot find that information anywhere on the internet. I have although found the bag in several online shops for sale at a nice little price. No info is given that the bag was made in china. All the hardware is stamped Isabella Fiore like it should be. I just want to be sure cuz my shop is backing this product to sale & I don't want to be selling a fake.
I have 2 authentic that say 'made in china'.

Hi everyone! I am new to this. A friend asked me to sell her bag for her. She had purchased it & paid a heafty price from a personal owner. I was all ready to do this & excited to until I opened it and saw it said "made in China". I returned the bag to her. Her husband said he did some research and said that when Isabella Fiore first started she did have her bags made in China & then sent to her to add the hardware, labels, ect. I cannot find that information anywhere on the internet. I have although found the bag in several online shops for sale at a nice little price. No info is given that the bag was made in china. All the hardware is stamped Isabella Fiore like it should be. I just want to be sure cuz my shop is backing this product to sale & I don't want to be selling a fake.
Also the bags that were frequently faked were the tattoo bags. This one looks good to me.