JUC Diamonds vs No Diamonds?

I’m new to Cartier and so far only own a JUC YG ring with no diamonds.

I’m looking to add a JUC bracelet into my collection but keep going back n forth between the plain YG vs YG with diamonds.

I like the plain matches my ring and it’s simple and chic, more of a everyday look. However, it’s so hard to say no to the diamond one.

Added some pictures for reference. Please send help! [emoji120]

P.S. I do plan to add the classic love bracelet to stack some day.

88bdf8998fa99971b1c052eaaf503b9a.jpg

a43997ec5cb9ec6fa52379318a495097.jpg
depends on lifestyle... I am kind of rough with my pieces, maybe it's a man thing, but I would be mortified if I knocked out a diamond. I have the non diamond version... to me the Love bracelet represents the pure side of love and intimacy... and the JUC represents the raw side of love and intimacy... I am trying to be P.G. here. The JUC is the edgier side.
"J!m"

I’m new to Cartier and so far only own a JUC YG ring with no diamonds.

I’m looking to add a JUC bracelet into my collection but keep going back n forth between the plain YG vs YG with diamonds.

I like the plain matches my ring and it’s simple and chic, more of a everyday look. However, it’s so hard to say no to the diamond one.

Added some pictures for reference. Please send help! [emoji120]

P.S. I do plan to add the classic love bracelet to stack some day.

88bdf8998fa99971b1c052eaaf503b9a.jpg

a43997ec5cb9ec6fa52379318a495097.jpg
For the 1st one, without. You can see the design better without the diamonds than with them. Buy the 2nd one with diamonds and buy it in white gold that way all you see is sparkles, but it’s less distracting on the design than diamonds on the other gold colors...

Attachments

• 79820E82-D527-4B87-A662-D3764FD3FB41.jpeg
    79820E82-D527-4B87-A662-D3764FD3FB41.jpeg
    143 KB · Views: 492
  • 5F537BB5-B0FC-4849-96FC-A990AD665261.jpeg
    5F537BB5-B0FC-4849-96FC-A990AD665261.jpeg
    105.8 KB · Views: 514