Chanel Business Affinity Club

Hi!

I am researching on a Business Affinity. Does anyone have one and can share your thoughts and what you like or don't like about the bag? Sizing references would also be appreciated.

In addition, has anyone seen this bag in the boutiques recently? Is Chanel still making them? I am relatively new to luxury shopping so open to hear any tips and tricks to hunt for a specific bag like this one. I can't seem to find much options from the pre-loved market (i.e. TRR, Tradesy, Fashionphile, LePrix). I am also traveling next month and will have a 6-hour layover in Heathrow but not sure if this is something they would potentially carry since I heard that the Heathrow boutique doesn't carry at least the classics and the boy.

I am specifically looking for a medium (or small) pink/beige with silver (or light gold) hardware, with the quilting on the flap. If anyone has this specific combo, would you share the stock number? I could be open to other sizes or colors based on the information I gather from here. Thanks!!

A screenshot I took from YouTube of the bag:
2hxlkxu.jpg

I have three of them that’s how much i love this style. It fits more than the mini and the shape looks great crossbody too. I think they’re hard to find but call around boutiques or the 1-800 customer service number they may be able to locate one for you. I have the small sizes and I’m 5’2” for reference

Attachments

• 332C68F3-5EF9-4156-A446-25FD40293E3C.jpeg
    332C68F3-5EF9-4156-A446-25FD40293E3C.jpeg
    150.1 KB · Views: 3,121
  • F425D8FE-90D9-4555-AF50-6750CE5DBE5B.jpeg
    F425D8FE-90D9-4555-AF50-6750CE5DBE5B.jpeg
    118.2 KB · Views: 3,169
  • 93083B57-2DCB-40CE-B5D0-28D5A4E69B01.jpeg
    93083B57-2DCB-40CE-B5D0-28D5A4E69B01.jpeg
    136.8 KB · Views: 3,159
  • 6A812AC3-5336-4B2D-8DF7-1AC07FF83DC8.jpeg
    6A812AC3-5336-4B2D-8DF7-1AC07FF83DC8.jpeg
    165.1 KB · Views: 3,179