What's in your CHANEL bag today? Include pics!

Guys I want to play too! Just got my first (and second) Chanel bag and the one I use most is this new camera case which I just love because it’s so roomy and practical.

I’m fascinated with this thread because it seems like everyone is so neat with all sorts of tiny little leather pouches inside their tiny bag. Personally I find that I work way too much for this (I’m a surgeon) so I thought I’d show you all an alternative way of using these bags!

Here’s my little camera case— that little pouch from lululemon (you get one if you return stuff for store credit and they give you this little case) that’s my wallet. I like that I can put it in the back pocket of my scrubs or in the pocket of my running tights. Stethoscope, ID, prescription pad, reading glasses (it will happen to you all someday maybe). Then a see through old pouch for all the other crap (pens, lipstick). And a giant wad of keys..
View attachment 4249002

View attachment 4249004 I don’t have to place things in carefully.. there’s so much room and it is such an easy bag to get into!! Phone goes in the outside pocket..
View attachment 4249005
See how cute??
View attachment 4249003
I love this bag! Here it is the day it arrived in a gross hospital bathroom!
:love::love::love:Awesome pics! Totally LOVE :heart::heart::heart:your reissue camera bag & it looks perfect on you:graucho::coolio: & I am a Lululemon addict as well & also have 1 of their cute little pouches:flowers:

Guys I want to play too! Just got my first (and second) Chanel bag and the one I use most is this new camera case which I just love because it’s so roomy and practical.

I’m fascinated with this thread because it seems like everyone is so neat with all sorts of tiny little leather pouches inside their tiny bag. Personally I find that I work way too much for this (I’m a surgeon) so I thought I’d show you all an alternative way of using these bags!