YSL Medium WOC

Steph5487

Apr 5, 2017
Good Evening Ladies,

I am pretty new to YSL (I don't own a single YSL bag), and recently was looking at the medium WOC in Rogue Rose. I was wondering how many ladies have this bag in any color, and how they like it? I liked the size of the medium better than the small because my card holder, keys and phone all fit in it. I was not crazy about the length of the chain. It was a great length for a shoulder bag but slightly too short for wearing cross body. What are your thoughts? Things you love about the bag? Things that maybe would make you think about not getting it?

TIA

Good Evening Ladies,

I am pretty new to YSL (I don't own a single YSL bag), and recently was looking at the medium WOC in Rogue Rose. I was wondering how many ladies have this bag in any color, and how they like it? I liked the size of the medium better than the small because my card holder, keys and phone all fit in it. I was not crazy about the length of the chain. It was a great length for a shoulder bag but slightly too short for wearing cross body. What are your thoughts? Things you love about the bag? Things that maybe would make you think about not getting it?

TIA
I have this YSL Wallet in black with silver hardware, I’ve attached a photo of my wallet. I really love it. It fits my cards, cash, sunglasses, lipstick and a couple of keys. It’s great to put in your big bag for work, or going out for dinner or drinks at night. I recommend for moms as well, because it’s stylish and can have easy access to your essentials while running after the kids. :smile:

Attachments

• 00E89893-6B97-4F53-9A46-1AC5C95E3681.jpeg
    00E89893-6B97-4F53-9A46-1AC5C95E3681.jpeg
    198.5 KB · Views: 1,071