Hamilton Hotties' Clubhouse!!

Hi ladies I'm new to Michael Kors was always a Coach lover. I am purchasing a black Hamilton with silver hardware I will post pictures when I pick it up. I was wondering if someone could tell me what sizes do the Hamiltons come in ?
Congratulation on buying av very beautiful bag! To mye knowledge the Hamiltons comes inn three sizes; the NS (north-south the lagest one), the European version ( a bit bigger than the EW with middle compartement and only sold in Europe ), and the EW ( East/west), without the middle section and smaller. I recall seeing a Hamilton mini av while back, but not recently. Then you have all the other Hamilton versions like the traveller etc, but I personally don' t consider them amongst the original Hamilton versions as they were launched not long ago.

Reactions: LovingLV81
Congratulation on buying av very beautiful bag! To mye knowledge the Hamiltons comes inn three sizes; the NS (north-south the lagest one), the European version ( a bit bigger than the EW with middle compartement and only sold in Europe ), and the EW ( East/west), without the middle section and smaller. I recall seeing a Hamilton mini av while back, but not recently. Then you have all the other Hamilton versions like the traveller etc, but I personally don' t consider them amongst the original Hamilton versions as they were launched not long ago.
Thank you for the welcome. My Hamilton is 9 x 12 inches so is that a mini ?

I cant believe its been a year and two days since last post in the lonely Hamiltons Clubhouse!!! Does this mean love for this classice MK style is now forever gone? I have cherished this style since it came out in 2010, finally bought my first in 2015 and have a 10 of them unused or barely used Im now thinking of purging...…...but truly love this style so. Anybody have any thoughts about them?