Chloe Chatty Cathy Clubhouse Chatroom

Hi, I am new in chloe thread. Ever posted longtime ago when I fell in love with Faye and got one finally. Now after sometime, I saw this turquoise drew in preloved market and makes my heart sings! What do you think about the color? Is it versatile? I live in all year summer country. I do have one drew which is red. Having two bags with same style...is that too much?20170618_075459.jpg

Hi, I am new in chloe thread. Ever posted longtime ago when I fell in love with Faye and got one finally. Now after sometime, I saw this turquoise drew in preloved market and makes my heart sings! What do you think about the color? Is it versatile? I live in all year summer country. I do have one drew which is red. Having two bags with same style...is that too much?View attachment 3734808
Such a beauty!

I haven't seen many posts on the new Chloe bags for fall, such as the pixie and the new Faye day bag. I'm SUPER excited about the Faye Day bag, because the only reason why I've held back on buying the medium Faye is because you can't wear it crossbody and since I travel so much, I love having that option - plus depending what I wear, shoulder bag straps can sometimes slip off which totally aggravates me lol.

Plus this version you can also carry by hand on the top strap and fit way more inside than before and the zip-up gussets at the front are really interesting. Nice potential for color-pops that way in the future.

Anyone interested in getting these or have preordered? I would in a heartbeat (getting the small size) if they had more colors than just brown at the moment...and if I didn't have to wait until October :amazed:

https://www.chloe.com/ca/shoulder-bag_cod45365443oa.html