Opinions Please...botkier Medium In Chocolate/bella Clutch In Navy

ashakes

O.G.
May 26, 2007
Hey guys! Ummm, technically I'm on a purse ban since I have bought like 3 bags in the last 2 weeks and 4 for the year, but I decided to make one last purchase until fall. Both choices are from the Botkier Bianca line. One is the Bianca Medium Satchel in Chocolate at $595. The other is the Bianca Bella Clutch in Navy at $445. Price is not an issue. I was down to navy and chocolate because those are two colors in handbags I am lacking in. I have no navy bags, but a Christian Dior shoulder bag in white, a Chloe Paddington Satchel in sand, a LV Murakami Cherry Pochette, a Prada pochette in chocolate brown, and a LV messenger bag that I use when wearing navy, white, brown, etc. I have tons of others, but we are just talking about this color palette. LOL

Also, the size of the bag is not a big deal either as I carry clutches to huge bags whether it's day/evening. I'm a third year medical student doing rotations so I don't always take my purse into work for risk of getting things stolen and/or given a hard time for my designer things. But, I do use my bags all the time, especially on weekends and just running around in general.

So, which one would you choose? I'm leaning toward the chocolate, but would love to hear what you all think! Thanks! ;)

Asha

Attachments

• Botkier Bianca Medium Satchel Chocolate.jpg
    Botkier Bianca Medium Satchel Chocolate.jpg
    15.3 KB · Views: 125
  • Botkier Bianca Bella Clutch Navy.jpg
    Botkier Bianca Bella Clutch Navy.jpg
    63.3 KB · Views: 120
I saw the new chocolate color and it was really tempting IRL. I probably would have bought it if I didn't already have a bianca. I love it much more with the silver hardware that's out now than the gold that was out a few seasons ago.