Anybody who is buying or has bought the "By The Way" bag?

I absolutely love this bag! I've had it for almost two weeks now and haven't carried anything else since it arrived. It's a perfect size for me, fits everything that I need on a daily basis, and I love that it's so understated. I also got the dark gray with black handles, and I'm thinking about getting a solid black one as well!

I think I got your 'dark gray with black handles'. This bag is versatile and can really hold a lot. I am new to Fendi but I find myself deeply in love with the bag. My next would be the Pink rose one with chocolate handle.

i have just posted a review about my BTW after a year of use and [semi] abuse!

and yesterday i picked up my tutledove in small, after honestly realizing it suited better my frame and the versatility of day-to-night in that size

I just saw your review on youtube, and then found you here! I love how sleek the bag looks on you!!! Does it hold up well?

Sent from my iPhone using PurseForum

Reactions: Bereal
guys guys... what do you think of this one? I mean... It's sold out everywhere but gorgeous!! I'd love it if the tail was yellow since I only where yellow as a bright color! I seriously love this bad, especially with the tail... it looks like a little dragon to me, so sleek but with a lot of personality!

Attachments

• fendi-small-by-the-way-in-black-with-croco-tail (1).jpg
    fendi-small-by-the-way-in-black-with-croco-tail (1).jpg
    209.5 KB · Views: 1,668
  • fendi-small-by-the-way-in-black-with-croco-tail (2).jpg
    fendi-small-by-the-way-in-black-with-croco-tail (2).jpg
    132.4 KB · Views: 1,667
  • fendi-small-by-the-way-in-black-with-croco-tail.jpg
    fendi-small-by-the-way-in-black-with-croco-tail.jpg
    154.8 KB · Views: 1,668