What is your E-Bay Seller Name?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 20, 2007
Mods, I'd love to see this made a sticky!

In light of all of the authenication threads to ensure our purchases are authentic, not fake, I would like to see that taken one step further.

For those of you that sell authentic bags on E-Bay, what is your E-Bay seller name? If we find an item, we can come to tPF and do a search of the seller name and find it here in this thread!

Thank you to all who volunteer your seller id to ensure that the purchases we make are of authentic items, not fake!

...For those of you that sell authentic bags on E-Bay, what is your E-Bay seller name? If we find an item, we can come to tPF and do a search of the seller name and find it here in this thread!...

I'm still pretty new to this tPF, but I thought we weren't allowed to give out our Ebay IDs. Or is it that we are not allowed to post our listings?:confused1:

No worries! I am would actually love to see some of the Ebay listings(just because I am curious), but we are not allowed to share.:sad:

Yeah, I am just terrified of eBay sales, you just never know what you are going to get, you know? I thought that this would have been another way to "protect" myself. Hopefully this will get closed soon!

Per Purse Blog's rule, it is absolutely not allowed to advertise any sales or using the forum for trading. It is okay to reveal your eBay ID. However, if it turns to be implying to promote eBay sales, I bet Meg, Vlad and modes will not happy to see it.

For those of you that sell authentic bags on E-Bay, what is your E-Bay seller name? If we find an item, we can come to tPF and do a search of the seller name and find it here in this thread!

Thank you to all who volunteer your seller id to ensure that the purchases we make are of authentic items, not fake!

Even if it was allowed, it would not ligitimize anything.