Givenchy Chat Thread

Hello everyone. I am new to this blog. I was wondering if anyone has shopped at **********? An online store based in Quebec, Canada.
are you talking about *********? I am in Canada and when I see quebec I thought you might refer to this website? Never shopped there but I've seen Best Buy Canada uses them in their online channel selling discount designer bags at an unbelievable price! I checked the website however couldn't find any reviews but I did find some bad comments in glassdoor where their staff posted reviews about them.

I know this is a givenchy thread but I need some advice. I’m going to purchase my wife a nice bag for Christmas but idk which one to get

It’s rather a med Antigona in black or a classic saint laurent tote
Two diff bags, but both functional. Antigona is a bit more unique than a standard tote, but you really should ask your wife, or maybe her bff who knows her well. Of course in this afternoon, I'm going to be biased and say antigona, which looks beautiful in black, and I own the small, med and mini sizes.

Reactions: Marktheshark
Hello my dears!

I bought a used (preloved) Givenchy Antigona and I would like to ask you to help me with some questions.
:heart:
I was hoping that this bag would soften a little bit when I use it regulary and a long time…. (get a little bit slouchy :smile:)

Unfortunately, I found that you can feel in the lining, that the bag is reinforced with something. Plastic? Cardboard? What is that inside of the lining? :confused1:
Does it make sense? I can describe that badly and my english is not as good as I could reasonably translate ... sorry....

Of course, many want her to keep her beautiful shape. I would have wished that in time it would become like the model of Gwyneth Paltrow. Naïve?

Nice and slouchy ... but that's probably nothing?
What are your experiences?

It is the Antigona (medium) in goatskin and from 2015 when I read the code correctly..